Songs for Young Women Volume 2 - IMS

Songs for Young Women Volume 2 brings together another collection of songs beloved by Young Women and their leaders; songs that testify of Christ and His divine mission and invite us to come to Him, to follow Him. This inspiring album features inviting new arrangements of cherished favorites and five inspiring new songs.

1. I Will Go And Do
2. I Heard Him Come
3. He Hears Me
4. To Be Like Him
5. His Image in Your Countenance
6. I Am Another Witness
7. Be That Friend
8. Never a Better Hero
9. Clay in His Hands
10. All My Days
11. Oh Lord, My Redeemer
12. I Will Seek Him
13. I Stand All Amazed

Download the songbook from!

New Release