Wind River Suite-Aubergine Records

A place where heaven meets earth, and Mother Nature opens her arms to the weary traveler. That place is the Wind River Mountains, where snow-crested peaks touch the stars and meadows of wild flowers delight the soul. With this music from Greg Hansen, Jon Schmidt, Michael Dowdle, and Lex de Azevedo we invite you on a journey where the Rocky Mountains touch the stars and the wind whispers peace.

1. Ice Rain
2. Columbine
3. Sparrows - BUY SONG
4. Sacred Ground
5. Night Critters
6. View From Pingora Peak
7. Fremont's Vision - BUY SONG
8. Wolf Mountain
9. Early Frost
10. Twilight

New Release