Velocity is the second album in a new studio series of music composed or arranged by Greg Hansen. Velocity is a collection of contemporary favorites.

1. His Power
2. Her Garden
3. If Only
4. Kilauea - BUY SONG
5. No Other
6. I'm Gonna Pray For This Land
7. Watching the River Run
8. Sparrows - BUY SONG
9. Song of Reconciliation
10. Hidden Canyon - BUY SONG
11. Christ Was Able
12. Rock Art - BUY SONG

This album is available for purchase only by request.

New Release