Rejoice-Deseret Book

Rejoice! What better word to express the love and gratitude we feel for the Lord Jesus Christ? These seventeen inspirational numbers have been selected for the joyous testimony they bear of Christ. Soaring and majestic, or quiet and contemplative, these beautiful instrumental and vocal pieces all recall the wonder of the Savior's life and the grandeur of His atoning sacrifice. Rejoice is perfect for Sunday listening. It is an album that celebrates the life and mission of the Redeemer of the world in reverent and stirring ways.

1. With All My Heart to Him I'll Sing
2. Light of the World
3. Parables
4. Morning Prayer - BUY SONG
5. Sacraments and Symbols
6. To Be There
7. Let Him Heal Your Heart
8. Redeemer of Israel
9. In Glory He Comes
10. A New Heart
11. Rejoice!
12. Three Days Passing
13. Once There Was One
14. Lord, I Would Follow Thee
15. I Know that My Redeemer Lives
16. The Resurrection - BUY SONG
17. Prepare to Meet the Lord

New Release