Peace is the first album in a new studio series of music composed or arranged by Greg Hansen. Peace is a collection of sacred favorites.

1. Overture Medley
2. Jesus' Love is Like a River
3. Jesus Once Was a Little Child
4. He Leadeth Me
5. The Power of Heaven
6. Morning Prayer - BUY SONG
7. Still Believe
8. My Lord, What a Morning - BUY SONG
9. Ye Elders of Israel
10. The Resurrection - BUY SONG
11. To Let Your Son Go
12. Clair de Lune
13. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away

This album is available for purchase only by request.

New Release