Night of All Nights-GHMP/IMS

With the desire to create a Christmas CD that not only the fills our homes and hearts with the wonder of the season, but also focuses our attention on Christ, award-winning producer/arranger Greg Hansen with the outstanding artists and performers of the Inspirational Music Showcase have created Night of All Nights. An exceptional blend of beauty and artistry, Night of All Nights is filled with beloved traditional songs and exceptional new music.

1. O Holy Night
2. The First Noel
3. Away in a Manger
4. His Endless Gift of Love
5. Gentle Jesus
6. Silent Night
7. No Greater Story
8. Night of All Nights
9. Joy to the World
10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
11. Is This the One
12. Mother’s Love
13. Still, Still, Still
14. ”… in her heart.” (Luke 2:19)
15. Coventry Carol
16. Hosanna, to God
17. Silent Night

Download the songbook from or MP3's from LDSTunesNow.

New Release