My Soul Hungered - IMS

Vocalist Barry Hansen teams up with his award-winning arranger/producer brother, Greg, to deliver an extraordinary CD of prayer, faith, conversion, obedience and testimony of Jesus Christ. Barry’s splendid baritone voice has been described as the “perfect balance of pop and theater.”

1. Walk In His Ways
2. My Soul Hungered
3. Let It Go
4. The Title of Liberty
5. He Gave His Life For Me
6. Father To Son
7. Tender With The Truth
8. Still Believe
9. Our Father's Plan
10. Shout For Joy
11. His Hands
12. To Where You Are

MP3 Download also available from

New Release