God Be With You-GHMP/IMS

God Be With You, the second album from Inspirational Music Showcase, is a collection of hymns arranged and performed to invite the spirit of comfort, the spirit of hope, and the spirit of peace. With space provided inside the front cover for a personal message, God Be With You makes a wonderful gift for anyone struggling with the burdens of life.

1. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
2. I Need Thee Every Hour
3. Nearer, My God, to Thee
4. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
5. Did You Think to Pray
6. Abide With Me; 'Tis Eventide
7. How Gentle God's Commands
8. Where Can I Turn For Peace
9. Sweet is the Peace the Gospel Brings
10. Be Still, My Soul
11. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
12. Abide With Me

Download the songbook from LDSMusicNow.com or MP3's from LDSTunesNow.

New Release